Code name Latest price Quote change Related Change rate Circulation market capitalization Nearly January list Nearly 3 months list Nearly 6 months list Nearly a month increase Nearly three months increase Nearly six months increase Optional
  • Daily turnover details
  • After the previous list of performance
  • Sales department sales statistics
  • Agency trading statistics
  • Secret data
  • Latest Announcement
  • Friday, November 17, 2017
  • Monday, October 16, 2017
  • Wednesday, September 20, 2017
  • Tuesday, July 04, 2017
  • Thursday, June 29, 2017
  • Tuesday, June 13, 2017
  • Monday, June 12, 2017
  • Friday, June 09, 2017
  • Wednesday, June 07, 2017
  • Tuesday, June 06, 2017
  • Thursday, June 01, 2017
  • Wednesday, May 31, 2017
  • Thursday, May 25, 2017
  • Tuesday, May 23, 2017
  • Friday, May 19, 2017
Friday, 2017-11-17 Type: Decline has a security value that is 7% off the value
                           Closing price:19.40Yuan                             Quote change:-10.02%                              Volume: 17.33 million shares                             Turnover: 3500.23 million yuan
Buy the top five largest amount
Serial number Trading business department name Buy amount (million) The total turnover ratio Sell ​​amount (ten thousand) The total turnover ratio Net (million)
1
5 times                                                     20.00%
987.53 2.82% 640.31 1.83% 347.22
2
1 time                                                     100.00%
442.89 1.27% 156.66 0.45% 286.23
3
2 times                                                     0.00%
367.16 1.05% 9.31 0.03% 357.86
4
12 times                                                     16.67%
366.00 1.05% 237.91 0.68% 128.09
5
0 times                                                     -
336.48 0.96% 0.00 0.00% 336.48
Sell ​​the top five largest amount
Serial number Trading business department name Buy amount (million) The total turnover ratio Sell ​​amount (ten thousand) The total turnover ratio Net (million)
1
5 times                                             20.00%
987.53 2.82% 640.31 1.83% 347.22
2
0 times                                             -
9.37 0.03% 522.10 1.49% -512.74
3
0 times                                             -
13.97 0.04% 487.97 1.39% -474.00
4
31 times                                             35.48%
124.07 0.35% 365.11 1.04% -241.04
5
12 times                                             83.33%
0.00 0.00% 324.66 0.93% -324.66
(Top 5 Buy and Top 5 Sell)in total: 2647.46 7.56% 2744.04 7.84% -96.58